Help us serve you better
View products & Offers
Customer Support

Credit Libanais Group is governed by a board consisting of twelve members, who are leading bankers and businessmen enjoying a wide and diverse expertise in Lebanon and the region. Board Members are elected by the General Assembly of shareholders for a term of three years. The Board is of an appropriate size to oversee the Group's businesses, with a suitable diversity of backgrounds and a mix of experience and technical know-how to maximize efficiency.

The composition of the Board of Directors is as follows:

Chairman - General Manager:  Dr. Joseph Torbey

CIH Bahrain International Holding sal represented by Mr. Abdulla Alsaudi
Dar Al-Handasah Consultants Shair and Partners Holdings Ltd represented by Mr. Talal Shair
H.E. Mr. Marwan Hamade
Mr. Hesham ElBosaty
Mr. Mohamad Wajih El-Bizri
Mr. Sarkis Demerdjian
Mr. Rabah Idriss
Mr. Rabah Jaber
Mr. Abdulelah Abdu Mukred Ali
Dr. Michel Khadige
Me. Joe Issa El Khoury
Secretary of the Board:  Me. Adel Macaron
Tell a friend
Sign up for updates

Banks list No.53-CRB:10742
Online & Phone Banking service – BDL 1/984 – July 11,2000
PayMobey service - BDL legal department 11/391 - August 14, 2013
Mobile Application service – BDL legal department 11/392 - August 14, 2013
Credit Libanais SAL – All rights reserved